Tuesday, August 23, 2016


The latest edition of Dirty Rotten Comics is out now.

Edited by Gary Clap and Kirk Campbell, this issue features Elias Bevan, Benjamin A.E. Filby, Kyle Gerdes, James Gifford, Rozi Hathaway, Josh Hicks, Ben Hutchings, Lukasz Kowalczuk, Benjamin Leon, Jay Levang, Kevin Loftus, Francis M., Henry Miller, Stanley Miller, Tom Mortimer, Petitecreme, Joanna Harker Shaw, Faye Spencer, Maria Stoian, Claude T.C., Andrew Warwick, James Wragg and Scott Wrigg.

I'm in there too! My story, "Lady Masque" kicks off the anthology.

It is available at the Dirty Rotten Comics website.

No comments:

Post a Comment